Career Changers

Changing careers doesn’t have to be a daunting proposition. With the support of a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Many attorneys, bankers, accountants, educators, and military personnel have two things in common … they enjoy helping people and have transitioned into successful careers as financial representatives with Northwestern Mutual.

A career as a financial representative can give you the independence you are looking for, while having the extensive resources of Northwestern Mutual available to you.

 
 Jordan Hauke

Jordan Hauke

Director of Selection
jordan.hauke@nm.com
Mobile 715-835-3176

My Networks: LinkedIn

Jordan joined the group in 2009 as he graduated from UW-Eau Claire. Today, he helps connect students and professionals to the full time career.

 
 Taylor Jandik

Taylor Jandik

Director of Internship Development
taylor.jandik@nm.com
Office 651-456-9446

My Networks: LinkedIn

Taylor is comitted to introducing college students to the amazing opportunities offered by a career with Northwestern Mutual - Twins Cities.

 
 Kari Lundberg

Kari Lundberg

Campus Recruiter
kari.lundberg@nm.com
Office 651-456-9446

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Caroline E Gray


caroline.e.gray@nm.com
Mobile 651-289-6536

 

Lauren Sandy


lauren.sandy@nm.com
Office 651-456-9446

 

Jessica E Anderson

Campus Recruiter
jessica.e.anderson@nm.com
Office 651-456-9446

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck